Home » The Prairie Man by I.J. Parnham
The Prairie Man I.J. Parnham

The Prairie Man

I.J. Parnham

Published March 1st 2013
ISBN : 9781444814576
224 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Ian has written 40 western novels. 19 of these books are available on Kindle.The Fergal OBrien series featuring the adventures of a snake-oil seller has 7 volumes. Other series include the exploits of the lawman Cassidy Yates, comprising 9 books, and the 5 book Nathaniel McBain series.His next hardback is The Mystery of Silver Falls, which is due out in September 2015 and his next paperback is The Devils Marshal, which will be published in November 2015.His next Kindle title is Six-shooter Bride, which will be available in September 2015.